Thursday, August 11, 2011

Update on blood tests and Q about when you concieved?

this may sound crazy, but b4 i got pregnant my dr told me when i finished cycle 2 of clomid that I needed to call him when I got my period so I could set up my hysterosalpingogram appt. I got it in my head that after that appt we would get pregnant and since I already messed up the charting and everything for that cycle that I would jus t look forward to that test. And I guess it can clear out your tubes and I was convinced that was going to be the answer. So while in cycle 2 I was rather relaxed after messing up my charts. So I decided I would just put all my focus on the test and I was to have an appt at an infertility center in march so I knew there was hope out there. And oddly enough I got pregnant the 2nd cycle of clomid without all the charting and the stress. I think its b/c I knew there was an answer out there somewhere and that cycle wasn't the be all and end all of ttc. So i think if you focus all your energy on your appt on june 24th youl notice you have less stress. Just trick your mind into thinking that you need the IUI and just enjoy baby dancing. I hope that helps hun! GOOD LUCK AND TONS OF BABY DUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3

No comments:

Post a Comment