Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Did you watch the Tyra show about how men of different races view ?

As a women, I thought the show was just stupid. Tyra loves to bring up these topics that make people second guess themselves. I feel she did not represent any of the men and women correctly. What was the point of this study......every race likes different men and women....and to put 8 people up there and say "hey this is how men feel about your race in America", is just a bunch of bull. She always does broad topics that dont serve a purpose. I could care less how a race thinks of me as long as my man loves me for me!!!! Tyra kills me......of course she had to talk about herself as always!

No comments:

Post a Comment