Sunday, August 14, 2011

Is it morally correct for illegal to cause a death hit and run to leave somebody behind to die without no help?

no is not morally correct , what kind of question is this ? are you suggesting every other undoented immigrant is responsible for what roberto Alverais ( who is on jail already ) did ? because if that is the case you are morally wrong as well .... i hope this answers all your concerns .

No comments:

Post a Comment