Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Should I be ashamed or angry about this? Please respond!?

OK, see I am male and my middle name is Lourdes. My mother always used to tell me it was a uni name and I really didn't think much of it. And today I found out it almost exclusively female name and again I'm male. Should I take the time and energy to change it to a male name or just not worry about it since I really seldom use it? Thanks for your help and please respond.

No comments:

Post a Comment